MUFE unretouched ads

MUFE HD PRODUCTS


Everyone is familiar with the Makeup Forever’s HD products.

I have been dying to get my hands on all of the HD products but being on a budget and trying to save money for school has been the reason why I am not a proud owner yet.

If we are not familiar with all of the HD products we have def. heard of the HD foundation. This foundation claims it uses innovative formulas to create a new generation of make up which is both invisible on HD cameras and to the naked eye. The HD Foundation is an oil-free medium-to-full coverage liquid foundation which covers skin imperfections, while remaining invisible on-screen and in real life. Its extremely fine texture is supple and easy to apply. Enriched with moisturizing agents, it leaves the skin soft and radiant. It is available in a wide range of shades to suit all skin tones.

THE AD

I think this ad is really cool. Nothing more annoying to watch a makeup commercial or look at an ad and can totally tell its fake (mascara ads). This makes me want to try out the HD foundation and other products even more. Right now I am using the drugstore version. Revlon PhotoReady and I am completely happy with it, so I can only imagine how amazing this product is.

What do you guys think of the ads? Have  you tried out the MUFE HD foundation and other products?



Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: MUFE, NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

One Comment on “MUFE unretouched ads”

  1. March 25, 2011 at 10:59 AM #

    Yeah! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a portion of your post to my blog?

Leave a Reply

