SIGMA: MAKE ME CLASSY

MAKE ME CLASSY

 

I was very fortunate to be sponsored by SIGMA.

I received the “MAKE ME CLASSY” set.

Above, in the pictures you can see how I unwrapped the package. I think the packaging of these brushes couldn’t have been packed any better. The brushes where individually wrapped, then bundled together, put in the container, the container was in its own box, and the box was inside the shipping box.

As you can see this is one of the brushes that came with the kit. I wanted to take a picture of this to show you that all the face brushes came with an extra guard to protect. I thought this was awesome. It is also not part of the plastic covering, so these are something you can keep, to keep your brushes from losing its shape, specially when traveling. Another thing I really liked about the set, is that Sigma added a pamphlet that contains information on all the brushes that are included with the kit. I think this is awesome for many reasons. It helps beginners know what the brushes are, and how they can use them, also it tells you what kind of bristles the brush has.

The shipping time was amazing! It was shipped out on the 16th and was received on the 18th.

This set retails for $99 and can be purchased on the SIGMA BEAUTY website.

If you would like me to review these brushes and compare them to my MAC brushes please let me know!

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: SIGMA

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

4 Comments on “SIGMA: MAKE ME CLASSY”

  1. Anna Marie Vue
    March 20, 2011 at 8:30 PM #

    Oh, you’re so lucky! Anyways, I heard a lot of good things about the Sigma brushes and I want to know how they compare to the MAC brushes. Please and thanks (:

  2. March 21, 2011 at 12:47 AM #

    I’m waiting for the same kit only in turquise, can’t wait. I would like a comparison as well please 🙂

  3. DalaLuz
    March 21, 2011 at 1:31 PM #

    I would love to see a review, this set is on my dream list 🙂

  4. March 27, 2011 at 2:47 PM #

    Being a complete newbie, all I can say is thanks for sharing this.

Leave a Reply

