MY FIRST MAKEUP TUTORIAL

BLOSSOM INTO SPRING

I have been blogging for a little over a month now & I am absolutely loving every minute of it. This past month has been amazing for my career in the beauty industry & I am so happy I am able to share my experiences with every one out there. This is my very FIRST makeup tutorial. I was so nervous to do this. Makeup on camera = no mistakes & YOUTUBE = time limits.

I decided to do this video for two reasons. ONE: because I thought it was time to step it up and start a new challenge & TWO: I really wanted to participate in the SIGMA spring contest.

I really hope you enjoy this tutorial. If you have any suggestions for me please tell!

*I know at like 2:40 in the video there is talking sped up in the background, It wasn’t on iMOVIE when I did the final watch before uploading. As soon as it went up on YOUTUBE its there.. I have no idea what happened!*


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: How to, MAC COSMETICS, SIGMA

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

5 Comments on “MY FIRST MAKEUP TUTORIAL”

  1. March 31, 2011 at 2:39 AM #

    Love the look and you are stunning! -mercedes

    • March 31, 2011 at 2:41 AM #

      thank you so much!

  2. March 31, 2011 at 3:11 AM #

    Hi,

    Yep the aqua color has to be one of my favorite colors of all time!

    Thank you!

  3. April 17, 2011 at 3:21 AM #

    You own the talent of brilliant writing I must confess. Your posts incorporates the reality which we cannot even get it anywhere else. I request you humbly please keep such brilliant contents.And yes i have digg your site odmakeup.wordpress.com .

  4. December 19, 2011 at 11:32 AM #

    Amazing to see the process from beautiful to incredible :). I think it should be a good a idea to put at the end of video two side by side photos to appreciate the difference, or even better some photos during the process to see the transformation.

Leave a Reply

