TIP #11

FLAWLESS BOLD LIP

Hey everyone!
So i decided to join in on the Target Beauty contest on Facebook. What I had to do is share one of my favorite beauty tips with the Target Beauty world.
I decided to share with you all how to get a perfect bold lip. I know there is many girls & guys who want to rock the bold lip but is scared because of the application. I know I was. Once I figured out this method, I have been rocking bold lips since then!
The 20 videos with the highest number of votes will receive a beauty bag from Target Beauty filled with sweet swag and will advance to the next round.April 27 is when the voting starts.

I hope you enjoy!!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: TIPS & TRICKS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

