LIME CRIME CONTEST!!

Like most real-life fairy tales, Lime Crime began as one girl’s dream to make the world a brighter place. New York makeup artist, blogger, and self-proclaimed “Unicorn Queen”, Doe Deere couldn’t find makeup bright enough for her tastes, so she teamed up with a group of chemists to create  makeup “so bright, it’s illegal”!

Lime Crime is the color revolution. It’s about challenging the norm, doing things your way – and getting away with it! Our dare-to-wear cosmetics boast an unmatched color payoff so you can create looks as vivid and unique as you are. Look for those bright purple tubes & jars with our unicorn mascot, that make every application a fantastical event!

CONTEST TIME!!

I have teamed up with LIME CRIME & have an exciting great contest for you all!

1 lucky winner will receive the lipstick of their choice!!

HOW TO ENTER:

  1. YOU MUST “LIKE” LIME CRIME & BEAUTY OBSESSED’S FACEBOOK FAN PAGE.
  2. GO TO BEAUTY OBSESSED’S FAN PAGE AND CLICK ON THE “LIME CRIME” PHOTO ALBUM & LEAVE A COMMENT ON THE LIPSTICK YOU WANT TELLING US WHY.

RULES:

  1. OPEN INTERNATIONALLY.
  2. ONLY 1 ENTRY PER PERSON.

THIS CONTEST WILL RUN FROM APRIL 15TH CLOSING 11:59 PACIFIC TTIME ON THE 22ND.

LIME CRIME FACEBOOK PAGE

BEAUTY OBSESSED FACEBOOK PAGE

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Contests, LIME CRIME

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

8 Comments on “LIME CRIME CONTEST!!”

  1. Maribel F.
    April 15, 2011 at 2:18 PM #

    Hi!
    I liked both pages, and I write the comment

    I am Maribel Fuentes.
    Thank you! xoxo

  2. April 15, 2011 at 4:01 PM #

    Hey I like both pages and this is my comment.

    I love My Beautiful Rocket by Lime Crime! Is a dream, gorgeous and is fire one the way. This Divalicious color have to come to Puerto Rico to make my lips turn heads every where I go.

    Xoxo

    Dary Reyes

  3. Natasha Marie
    April 15, 2011 at 5:29 PM #

    Make up addict…..I think I have a reasonable addiction!!! MAC pro artist….The funkier,brighter, wildest, color the better! Retrofuturist is the one you can slide on with any look….Love it !!!

  4. April 16, 2011 at 4:02 PM #

    commented on d’lilac after liking both: i have wanted a lilac lipstick FOREVER and this one is actually pigmented enough to show…I’d adore adding this to my collection and creating looks with it

  5. Karina
    April 21, 2011 at 12:38 PM #

    I’m entering this contest because I have never had the confidence to wear lipstick for real but I am dying over Retrofuturist and My Beautiful Rocket and if I won this would be the first Summer that I started wearing lipstick every day for probably the rest of my life.

  6. Brooklyn Murphy
    April 23, 2011 at 8:33 AM #

    I have thought about these colors for a long time and read all the feed back on what people had said, and the more I read,The more I want.I want to be bold and a strong women that will turn heads,

Leave a Reply

