TEST: URBAN DECAY ALL NIGHTER: long lasting makeup setting spray

a little experiment

As you guys know just yesterday I picked up this product for my makeup kit. I have heard nothing but great reviews on this product so I decided to buy it and hope for the best. Today I happen to be part of a 5k run/walk for a great organization, Possibilities. I thought this would be the perfect time to test out this product. Here are my results.

What the product claims

“In an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, we developed thisgroundbreaking setting spray that keeps your makeup on for 16 unbelievable hours. Legendary enough that it’s already inspired imitations, All Nighter boasts a patent pending Temperature Control Technology that makes this weightless mist so powerful and sets it far above the competition. Your makeup won’t melt when it’s warm and humid or become dehydrated when it’s cold and windy. Yes, it actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to hold foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place. The sprayer, unlike others on the market, delivers a micro-fine mist that distributes product evenly over the skin.”

BEFORE RACE:

This picture was taken around 5:45am. (Thats why I look so tired haha)

AFTER RACE:

This picture was taken about 9:00am. I had to go to the grocery store and pick some things up before I got home.

AFTER A NAP:

I did take a nap from 11-12:30 and this picture was taken at 2:00pm.

THE END OF THE DAY

THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN AT 11:55PM

RESULTS:

I think this product is amazing. It’s def. a hot day today and at 7am doing the 5k it was about 70 degrees out. My makeup hasn’t budged. Not only that, but it still looks freshly applied. This product is a little pricey at $29.00 but I think its totally worth it.

What I really like about this product is that its oil free/ paraben free. I don’t buy my makeup based on if its paraben free, but it always helps right?

** I will take a picture of my makeup before I go to bed tonight, so stay posted**

The ingredients: 

-Would you like to see pictures from the 5k?-

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: MAC COSMETICS, URBAN DECAY

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

