TUTORIAL

NATURAL BEAUTY FOR SPRING

Hey beauties!!

I am really excited to share this tutorial with you, because it’s my first LIVE tutorial!

(so go easy on me).

I wanted to create a natural spring look that left the face feeling fresh & dewy.

ENJOY xoxo

PRODUCTS USED:
MAC Strobe Cream
MAC Prep + Prime Face
MAC Fix +
Revlon PhotoReady Foundation
MAC Pro longwear concealer
MAC Studio Finish concealer
MAC Natural Skinfinish Natural
MAC Skinfinish in Soft & Gentle
NARS Laguna Bronzer
NARS Orgasm Blush
MAC Prep + Prime Lash
MAYBALINE Define a Brow
MAC Brow Set in Clear
MAYBALINE One By One                                               Mascara
MAYBALINE Falsies Mascara
MAC Plushglass in Bubble Tea
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting                                                 Spray

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: How to, MAC COSMETICS, NARS, REVLON, SEPHORA, SIGMA

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “TUTORIAL”

  1. Meagan
    April 20, 2011 at 12:35 PM #

    Olivia!!! I am sooo proud of you! This was a great video 🙂 Keep up the good work babe!!
    -Meagan
    PS. I found a midnight charm and almost bought it lol i sure miss those times 🙂
    XOXO

  2. April 24, 2011 at 6:43 AM #

    Hahaha, you are so adorable! I almost peed myself when you told us to prepare ourselves for the “before” photo. What an exaggeration, you’re gorgeous even without makeup! 🙂
    I’ll definitely be trying this, I love going for a natural look in the springtime. It’s finally starting to get really hot where I live, I may just spend next weekend laying on the beach… this will be perfect!

Leave a Reply

