Sigma Travel Brush Set GIVEAWAY!! (CLOSED)

This is such an awesome brush set! I am so thankful Sigma has not only sent me one, but is letting me give one away to one of my lucky followers! At first I was a little skeptical about the travel size brushes. I wasn’t sure if they where going to have the same quality as the normal size brushes. WAS I WRONG! These brushes are just as good! I love this brush set because it makes traveling to my boyfriends SUPER easy now. Its small and compact and I can fit it right in my purse. I can’t wait for a vacation. I don’t have to worry about my brushes getting smashed in my bag as a check in item or carry on! I love the travel case it comes with. The material is very thick and sturdy. I love that it has a flap inside so your brushes are protected! It also has a little compartment so you can put the eyeshadow, lipstick, etc, your using in it!

What Sigma Says


The Sigma Makeup travel kit Naughty in Black contains 7 essential brushes to achieve a flawless look on the go. Take Naughty in Black to your favorite travel destination or keep it in your purse for a quick touch-up during the day or a night out. All brushes are individually stored in a stylish black clutch equipped with a convenient pouch to carry all your must-have makeup items.

Clutch dimensions (closed): 7 x 4 inches.
Face brushes: 5 inches total
Eyes/concealer brush: 4 inches total

Brushes in this kit:

Pencil – E30 – Precise application of color on the crease, outer corner, and upper and lower lash line. Also ideal to smudge out pencil liner. Natural bristles.

Tapered Blending – E40 – Rounded and tapered top. Specially designed to apply and blend color on the crease. Natural bristles.

Eye Shading – E55 – Soft and dense with a rounded finish. Can be used to apply pressed or loose eye shadows and pigments. Ideal to build intense color on the eyelid. Natural bristles.

Large Powder – F30 – Very dense with a rounded top. Ideal to apply powder products on face and body. Natural bristles.

Large Angled Contour – F40 – The angled shape makes this brush ideal to apply blush or contour shades. Natural bristles.

Foundation – F60 – Can be used to apply liquid or cream foundation. It is also recommended to apply moisturizers and conceal large areas. Synthetic bristles.

Concealer – F70 – The rounded, tampered, flat shape makes this brush ideal to conceal the under eye area. It is also recommended for a precise application in small areas. Synthetic bristles.

**Sigma Makeup offers a free travel size F50 brush with this kit!**

Giveaway Details

How to Enter:
1. “Like” my facebook fan page. 
2. Copy & paste this into a comment on the Beauty Obsessed’s fan page for a chance to win a Sigma Beauty Travel Brush Kit- in Naughty Black. $49 value!!
 “Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”

 Rules:
1. May only enter ONCE
2. MUST be a follower on my facebook page
3. Open Internationally

Additional Entries:
+1 Subscribe to my Youtube
+1 Follow me on Twitter
+1 if you tweet about this giveaway:
“I entered Beauty Obsessed’s contest for a chance to win a Sigma Brush Travel Kit http://wp.me/p1mrW8-iW @odmakeup”
+1 if you subscribe to my blog! http://wp.me/1mrW8
– If you do the additional entries, Leave a comment on your FACEBOOK entry with your Youtube name,Twitter name, &e-mail or these entries will not count-

**Once I have liked your FACEBOOK** entry you are entered in the contest**

Giveaway is open from

April 23, 2011
and closes
May 8, 2011 @ 11:59pm Pacific Standard Time.

Winner will be announced on May 11, 2011

The winner will be chosen by Random.org.

**PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE YOUR ADDITIONAL ENTRIES HERE AS A COMMENT. LEAVE THEM IN YOUR ENTRY AS A FACEBOOK COMMENT OR THEY WILL NOT COUNT!!**

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Giveaways, SIGMA

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

27 Comments on “Sigma Travel Brush Set GIVEAWAY!! (CLOSED)”

  1. Jennifer
    April 23, 2011 at 12:36 AM #

    Thanks for this awesome opportunity to win this brush set 🙂 I am a subscriber to your YouTube channel, and my user name is SunshineDaisiesLove. I also am a follower to your blog, and my e-mail is jennifer.y.rodrick@gmail.com THANKS!

  2. Karina
    April 23, 2011 at 2:11 AM #

    Like

  3. Genevieve
    April 23, 2011 at 3:20 AM #

    Great giveaway!
    I follow your blog.
    I follow you on FB. Genevieve Dos Santos
    I subscribe to you on YT. GenevieveDosSantos
    I follow you on Twitter. Genevieve_DS
    I tweeted. http://twitter.com/#!/Genevieve_DS/status/61735452151005184
    email: genevieve1126@gmail.com

  4. Michelle Monge
    April 23, 2011 at 5:57 AM #

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

    -Following you on Facebook. Facebook name: Michelle Monge
    -Subscribed to you on Youtube. Youtube name: MetalMishi
    -Following you on Twitter. Twitter name: Michelle_Monge
    ( tweeted about the contest as well)
    -Following your blog through bloglovin’

    -I have two emails:
    Miiiisheru@aol.com
    Michelle_Monge@knights.ucf.edu ***I prefer to be contacted though this one 🙂

  5. Kristen Cottrell
    April 23, 2011 at 6:30 AM #

    I follow you on:
    Twitter – Kizzie421
    YouTube – Kizzie421
    Blog – Rainbowbrite361@Gmail.com
    Facebook – Krissy Cottrell

    I also tweeted – “I entered Beauty Obsessed’s contest for a chance to win a Sigma Brush Travel Kit http://wp.me/p1mrW8-iW @odmakeup”

  6. Allison
    April 23, 2011 at 10:40 AM #

    I followed your YT – chaoscrushxx
    I followed your twitter – alleylove18

    Thanks for the opportunity:)

  7. eunice
    April 23, 2011 at 12:41 PM #

    Subscriber of the blog:euniceesteves@hotmail.com
    Youtube:eunice4242
    Twitter:@eunicetwits
    Didn`t tweet.
    Facebook:eunice esteves

  8. v
    April 24, 2011 at 6:49 AM #

    Buon giorno,
    Follower by email:framboesadourada@gmail.com
    Facebook:verónica piu
    Tweeted:http://twitter.com/#!/framboesadou
    Twitter: framboesadou
    Youtube:framboesadourada
    Grazie!

  9. April 25, 2011 at 3:42 AM #

    Thanks for the great giveaway! i HOPE I WIN!!!

  10. Uginia
    April 25, 2011 at 6:36 AM #

    Great Giveaway for all customers worldwide
    Ive been reading reviews and have purchased my first complete kit with the f80
    I follow ur blog.
    I also follow you on Facebook Uginia Opokua
    I follow you on twitter BlackBeauutie
    I’m subscribed to The YouTube channel uginia23
    And my email is uginiaopokua@hotmail.co.uk

  11. April 25, 2011 at 7:02 AM #

    I follow you on:
    Twitter – ZunairaAli
    YouTube – Zunaixa
    Facebook: Zunaira Ali
    Email: zunaira@live.com
    RT Link:

  12. Ana Belén
    April 25, 2011 at 2:02 PM #

    Enter me please! Following on FB (Ana Belén R M) and commented on your FB wall.
    Following on YT (fisiwoman1), twitter (@Fisigiawa) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/Fisigiawa/status/62622188938870784

  13. April 25, 2011 at 4:04 PM #

    Follow on Twitter and RT: CurviliciousFS, Youtube: sparklegirlpr, Email: darylee.reyes@gmail.com, Facebook: Dary-Lee Lander.

  14. Shannon Thompson
    April 25, 2011 at 5:42 PM #

    entry 1.like you on fb teh doll left comment on your wall
    entry 2. follow you on twitter @mommyluck13 sha t
    entry 3.tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/mommyluck13/status/62677054574968832

    darkgothdoll@hotmail.com

  15. sangeetha dsouza
    April 26, 2011 at 12:01 AM #

    Hello,
    Followed the blog: sangz
    I have liked your fb page.
    Posted the comment on the wall: ”Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”
    Subscribed to your channel on youtube: dsouza191
    Email id: dsouzasangeetha19@gmail.com

  16. morphine
    April 26, 2011 at 12:21 AM #

    i cant find your FACEBOOK:(

  17. Yvette Delgado
    April 26, 2011 at 2:49 PM #

    Thanks for the giveaway!!! Very sweet of you and Sigma

  18. Psique7
    April 26, 2011 at 4:15 PM #

    “Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”
    Facebook: Secreto de Venus
    Twitter: SecretodeVenus
    Tweet:https://twitter.com/#!/SecretodeVenus/status/63017035889782785
    Youtube: TraselSecretodeVenus
    I follow you on Blog Lovin´

    Email: tras.el.secreto.de.venus@gmail.com

  19. CHRISTINA LIEVANOS
    April 26, 2011 at 9:34 PM #

    ”Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”

  20. SaraALSmith@Gmail.com
    May 1, 2011 at 3:18 PM #

    Hey doll! Liked/commented on your Facebook page :] Thank you for the great opportunity and best wishes! ♥

  21. May 3, 2011 at 7:13 PM #

    ”Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”

    Facebook: Jú Vasconcelos

  22. amy
    May 5, 2011 at 1:33 PM #

    Hey,
    I follow your blog, Facebook, youtube and twitter (i also RT)
    Facebook: Amy Wittmaekers
    Youtube: rosalint
    Twitter: Amybb13

    Amy, amyamy@live.nl

  23. hollyp
    May 5, 2011 at 2:49 PM #

    ”Summer Vacation is getting closer & I want to travel in style with Sigma’s Travel Brush Set!”
    I followed you on twitter and tweeted – @hollypegrum_
    I followed you on youtube – my name is smiledarnyasmiile
    I also subscribed to your blog
    …my email adress is holly@pegrum.org
    xx

  24. joana
    May 7, 2011 at 12:30 PM #

    Twitted:http://twitter.com/#!/lemonadarosa/status/66947627199115264
    GFC:lemonadarosa
    Email: lemonadarosa (at)gmail(dot)com
    Facebook:joana silva
    Grazie tante mille 😉

  25. joana
    May 7, 2011 at 12:31 PM #

    Forgot youtube…
    Twitted:http://twitter.com/#!/lemonadarosa/status/66947627199115264
    GFC:lemonadarosa
    Email: lemonadarosa (at)gmail(dot)com
    Facebook:joana silva
    Youtube: lemonadarosa
    Twitter: @lemonadarosa
    Grazie tante mille 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Announcement | BEAUTY OBSESSED - April 24, 2011

    […] BEAUTY OBSESSED tips, tricks, hauls, & reviews. Skip to content HomeAboutSHOP ← Sigma Travel Brush Set GIVEAWAY!! […]

Leave a Reply

