Announcement

and the winner is….

Kitty Elizabeth Natalia TheStrange

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Please contact me so I can get your information to Lime Crime so you can get organized 🙂

I want to first thank Lime Crime for letting me have this contest && I want to thank all the lovely beauty obsessors out there who entered.

How the winner was chosen: 

I went and read all the responses for the 13 lipsticks. I picked my favorite response for each lipstick and put your name in the drawing. Airborne entry was numbered 1 and Styletto was numbered 13. I then put 1-13 in the random.org website and it came up with this result.

Please don’t be discouraged if you didn’t win! There are going to be many opportunities in the future.

For example 🙂

You can enter my Sigma Travel Brush Kit giveaway that is happening now!!

xoxo

Tags:

Categories: LIME CRIME, NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “Announcement”

  1. April 24, 2011 at 6:15 AM #

    HOLY CRAP!!!!! Awesome!!! Thank you so much for this contest, I’ve been wanting to try a Lime Crime lippy for AGES, and I was so excited to see you team up with them! 😀 Maybe you could help me out by letting me know what kind of makeup would look good with a sorbet orange pout! 😉
    Thanks again, I’ll stay in touch and send in photos as soon as I try the lipstick! 😀
    Peace ❤

  2. April 29, 2011 at 2:01 PM #

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

