SIGMA CLEANSING & POLISHING TOOL

Simone you have done it again!! I have been wanting to purchase the… whats it called again? … Oh yea clarisonic for so long now, but I am not a proud owner because of the pricey price tag.

Sigma will soon be releasing their version very soon! What so interesting with this product is that it comes with three different heads (soft, medium, & firm). This is AWESOME because it can be used by everyone. Knowing me I probably will love the firm option, but I know there are a lot of people out there who have really sensitive skin and will be so happy that they have options to choose from!!

What I am really excited to see is the price tag for this baby, and I am thinking its going to be a much LOWER  from Simone’s tweets.

Are you guys interested in the product?

XOXO

UPDATE:

Will be released May 30th and retail for $39!!!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: SIGMA, SNEAK PEAK

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

6 Comments on “SIGMA CLEANSING & POLISHING TOOL”

  1. sangeetha dsouza
    May 11, 2011 at 10:45 PM #

    Loved the product and the packaging looks awesome.. 🙂

  2. Jennifer smith
    May 11, 2011 at 11:14 PM #

    love it! Can’t wait to see the price =D

  3. May 12, 2011 at 12:28 AM #

    I LOVE the packaging! Any idea on price or release date?

    • May 12, 2011 at 12:46 PM #

      I think I read recently in a couple of weeks!!

  4. May 12, 2011 at 11:10 AM #

    I can’t wait!! I really love this product, and I think it seems very useful 🙂

    http://www.natalyscorner.blogspot.com

  5. May 16, 2011 at 3:34 AM #

    this is great news! can’t wait to try this cute cleansing..
    thanks dear ;D

Leave a Reply

