HELP STOP FAKE MAKEUP BEING SOLD

Hello  BEAUTIES!
I have been seeing a lot of FAKE makeup products being sold on facebook lately and starting to get a little irritated.
No, not because I am jealous that they are making money and I am not.
I am getting irritated because the people buying these products are being told they are REAL!
They are completely getting scammed.

I have tried talking to the owner about the products and they just tell me that If I knew the company I would know that they have products for vendors to sell.
WRONG!
Then later I would get threaten, blocked, etc.

I have created facebook albums showing all different kinds of fake MAC products.
If you have ever bought a fake product [FOR ANY BRAND] and would like to share a picture please e-mail me at
odmakeup@gmail.com
I will post the picture in the album!

Lets help each other out!!
& shut down FAKE makeup products!!

Here is the link to my post that I did on FAKE MAC BRUSHES.

Check out the video about fake MAC brushes

Here are some pictures of fake MAC products.

Tags: , , ,

Categories: MAC COSMETICS, NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

