Target’s Biggest Beauty Fans Challenge : FINAL VIDEO

Hello BEAUTIES!
As you know I was 1 of the 20 people to move on to be one of the finalist for the
Target’s Biggest Beauty Fans Challenge.
I just want to take this time and thank you from the bottom of my heart to all those who voted for those 2 weeks everyday and went out and told the world!
I honestly couldn’t have done it without you!

They sent me a swag bag filled with Jemma Kidd products!
I was so excited to receive this brand!
I have been dying to try it out!
In the video I share with you some of my favorite products that they sent me and came up with an awesome acronym for the brand.

I hope you guys enjoy the video and the 4 Grand prize winners will be chosen on the 24th of June.

This was one of the hardest videos I have ever done. There was a time limit of 3 min and I had so much to say about this brand. For the first edit I went over by 36 seconds and because it wouldn’t qualify, I had to take out one of my favorite products 😦

Look out for a post and video soon showing all the products I was sent!!

XOXO
Olivia Danielle

Tags: ,

Categories: NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

