MY JOURNEY: GETTING READY FOR IMATS LA 2011



Hello BEAUTIES!!
I am so excited to be going to IMATS in LA this year!
This is going to be my first time going to any makeup convention and I can not wait!
I have decided to do a post BEFORE, DURING, & AFTER.

In this blog post I am going to share what booths & products I am excited about checking out!!

Crown Brush
I don’t own any brushes from this company.
To be honest I hear mix emotions about there brushes and thats why I have never really purchased anything.
I am excited that they are going to be there, so I can see the brushes in person.

Glamcor Professional
I honestly don’t think I will purchase anything from this company just because of my budget,
BUT I will say I am excited to see their products and maybe figure out a cheaper alternative!

Graftobian
I have heard such great things about their foundations!
I am hoping I will be able to purchase a few shades from their brand!

Lime Crime
I just saw today that Lime Crime will be there. I am so excited! They are offering 40% off on all Lime Crime products!!
I think I am going to be purchasing a couple lipsticks 🙂

MAC
of course I will be stopping at this booth. I have no idea what they are going to have there but I def. will be picking up products at this booth!

NYX Cosmetics
To be honest I don’t own anything from NYX and I have been wanting to get my hands on the jumbo pencils.
Hopefully I will be able to get the ones I want!

OCC
I have heard so many great things about their lip tars.
I am planning on getting 2-3.

Sigma Beauty
Of course I will be stopping by this booth! I can’t wait to meet Sigma and the team. I am def. going to be purchasing the Dry & Shape system and the Cleansing and polishing tools. I also might pick up the Sigma Max brushes.

As of right now, those are the booths that I am planning on visiting. I def. know as soon as I get their I am going to see all these amazing companies and stop by!!
I will have my camera and video camera SO if you see me come say hi!!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: EVENTS, NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

