REVIEW: Jemma Kidd’s Mannequin Skin Complexion Enhancer

If you read my blog, you will notice that I am a complete MAC lover.
I just feel that there products work for me and when I try something else it doesn’t cut it.
Well as you guys know I entered Target’s Beauty Biggest Fans challenge and was selected as one of the finalist.
Because of that, I was sent a swag bag full of Jemma Kidd goodies.
I will not lie, I was a little nervous trying out the brand.

The Mannequin Skin Complexion Enhancer has to be my favorite thing they sent me!
I absolutely love it.
You can use this product as a primer for your foundation or use it alone. I personally like using it as a primer for nights out on the town. During the day I use it alone and just powder my T zone for a natural look!
It is super lightweight but has a enough coverage to even out your skin tone.
It has little reflects in it, but unlike other products this gives a healthy glow and super model looking skin.
I also really like the packaging.
I LOVE when products come in a squeeze tube because you can really get everything out and at the end cut it open to really get every last drop!!

I featured the product in my Finalist video for the Target challenge because it was one of my favorite products.

Check it out here:

Here are a couple of pictures of me [night out] using the product as a primer.

I have not been able to do my makeup without it!
My face goes through stages, sometimes I have dry patches and sometime oily patches.
This product has seen both sides and worked no different!
Even though this was sent to me because of a contest I was in, I will definitely be purchasing this product when I run out!

Have you used this product??

Let me know how it works for you!

XOXO
Olivia Danielle

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Jemma Kidd, REVIEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Papaya for skin complexion {Reader’s Tip} | Healthy American News - October 12, 2011

    […] #split {}#single {}#splitalign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#singlealign {margin-left: auto; margin-right: auto;}#splittitlebox {text-align: center;}#singletitlebox {text-align: center;}.linkboxtext {line-height: 1.4em;}.linkboxcontainer {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;background-color:#eeeeee;border-color:#000000;border-width:0px; border-style:solid;}.linkboxdisplay {padding: 7px 7px 7px 7px;}.linkboxdisplay td {text-align: center;}.linkboxdisplay a:link {text-decoration: none;}.linkboxdisplay a:hover {text-decoration: underline;} function opensingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = ''; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = 'none'; } function closesingledropdown() { document.getElementById('singletablelinks').style.display = 'none'; document.getElementById('singlemouse').style.display = ''; } Ingredient Focus: Alpha Hydroxy AcidsNatural Skin Care – Oatmeal is Not Just For Breakfast!Derma E’s AHA Alpha Hydroxy Acids Beauty FluidHow Can You Discover The Greatest Skin Care Product For Your Skin When There Are So Many Out ThereREVIEW: Jemma Kidd’s Mannequin Skin Complexion Enhancer […]

Leave a Reply

