CONTEST TIME

Hello BEAUTIES!!
I am super excited because its CONTEST TIME!!
I want to thank everyone who has followed me here on my blog and facebook page.
I truly love and am thankful for all your support and love!!
Sooo lets get down to business.

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO:

Find a picture with a creative fun makeup look. Can be from a movie, promotional cd covers, magazine cover, ANYTHING & simply re-create the look.

For example:

      

[yes thats me]

REQUIREMENTS:

1. I need you to send me the look you are re-creating.
2. There needs to be at least two pictures of your final look; head shot, and side view. BUT  your more then welcome to send more picture of your look.
3. if not sent in a collage, I will put them into a collage so I can showcase the entries.
4. pictures must be clear & large enough to see detail, and NO PHOTOSHOP or EDITING of pictures.
5. Somewhere in the picture must be “Beauty Obsessed” so I know the look was for this contest. For example, on your hand or holding a paper. [be creative]

WHERE TO SEND YOUR ENTRIES:

Please e-mail your entries to
odmakeup@gmail.com

In the subject line please include your first name and “contest entry”
for example “Olivia’s Contest Entry”

by e-mailing me your entries you are allowing me to post your photos on facebook.

RULES:

1. you can only enter ONCE.
2. I need to have at least these 3 pictures for your entry to qualify; the inspirational picture, a head shot, & side view.
3. You must be a follower on my facebook page.
4. must send to e-mail to officially enter.

HOW WINNERS ARE PICKED:

I will have 3 winners.

1st, 2nd, & 3rd.

All winners will be picked by me & my boyfriend. The reason why I am having him help me pick is, He has no makeup experience at all [obviously] and I want someone to be able to just look at the art and not technique.

PRIZES:

1ST PLACE


Will be receiving the SIGMA BEAUTY Synthetic Face Kit.

2ND PLACE


I am planning on buying “Coquette” lipstick from LIME CRIME at IMATS for this contest.
I can not promise you it will be this color but if not available here are the other color choices:
Retrofuturist Lipstick
My Beautiful Rocket Lipstick
Centrifuchsia Lipstick

3RD PLACE
ELF products such as
eyelashes
lipgloss
mascara
blush

This contest will open today and closes JULY 15, 2011.
All entries must be in my inbox by 11:59 pm [california time]

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Contests, LIME CRIME, SIGMA

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

