TREND ALERT: ORANGE CRUSH

Don’t go completely dark yet this fall.

Orange hues was the shade to wear for several shows during New York Fashion Week.

“The fresh hue served as an accent point on a clean, dewy face while a rich, coppery mix was blended on eyes, cheeks, and lips with fingers for a lovely wash of color.” – Stylesight

This has to be one of my favorite trends for fall. I mean its complete genius. I personally am not a HUGE fan of the dark fall makeup looks.

First I love that it is orange. Orange is my favorite color and my favorite shade to work with.

When looking at all these models I can picture myself rocking this look in the middle of fall with all the beautiful fall leaves in the background.

I am definitely not putting away my “Orange” eyeshadow from MAC away this Fall!

Are you gonna ROCK this look this FALL?

Tags: ,

Categories: trend alert

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “TREND ALERT: ORANGE CRUSH”

  1. September 30, 2011 at 12:15 AM #

    I personally like it a lot. I am going to give it a try and make it wearable for the early evening.

  2. September 30, 2011 at 12:40 AM #

    Nasiha PLEASE post a picture on Beauty Obsessed’s Facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/odmakeupdiary

    I would love to see how it turned out!

Leave a Reply

