HALLOWEEN CONTEST

Halloween is hands down my FAVORITE holiday.
I love being able to dress up and completely transform myself.

I mean what beauty junkie does not like a holiday that allows them to really play with makeup 🙂

With that being said, I have decided to have a halloween contest..and the treats are AMAZING!

Lets get down to business… muahahahah (my evil laugh)

OBJECTIVE:

Create a Halloween Look

RULES:

-Makeup has to be the majority of the look. (after all this is a beauty blog). You are more then welcome to extend it by using costumes, and objects.

-One look per person

-When submitting your pictures; There needs to be a headshot of your look. You are more then welcome to send me a collage of your look, or I can create one for you.

-There needs to be somewhere in the picture, either a sign or on your hand (be creative) saying Beauty Obsessed, So I know you created this look for this contest.

-You must be the person in costume, not a model.

-LIKE Beauty Obsessed’s Facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/odmakeupdiary

TIME FRAME:

Sept. 30 – Oct.15
This is the time frame for you to create and submit your look
Please submit your look to ODMAKEUP@GMAIL.COM

Oct. 17- Oct. 24
This is the time frame where voting will take place.
I will post an album on Beauty Obsessed’s Facebook of all the entries.
The picture(s) with the most “LIKES” will win.
There will be a 1st & 2nd place.

TREATS:

1st PLACE:

11-piece limited edition Royal & Langnickel makeup brush set. Approximate retail price $119.00, but I haven’t received specific details on the pricing since this is an exclusive set that may or may not become available at a later date. This set appears to be mirrored after their Silk Brush series which includes both natural and synthetic hair.

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these brushes and I am so happy I get to share a set with one of you! HANDS down the BEST quality brushes!

2nd PLACE:

Second place winner will be receiving 4 AWESOME retractable Royal Brushes. Perfect for everyday, and traveling!

Super jealous about this set. I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to have Royal Brushes in my purse during the day!

This set is valued at $50!

I hope you all enjoy this contest and I can’t wait to see all your entries.

Please take the time to check out

Royal  & Langnickel’s website

http://www.royalbrush.com

& Check them out on Facebook as well

http://www.facebook.com/royal.langnickel.brush?ref=ts

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Contests

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

