MAKEUP INSPIRED BY ADELE

Hello Beauties!!

I have not done one of these post in such a long time!!

Please let me know if you would like me to continue!

So today I had a meeting with my Student Advisor to talk about my 2nd year at FIDM and make sure everything is going smoothly. (If you don’t know I go to FIDM in LA for the Beauty Industry) I also had to stop by MAC and fill out my new hire paper work.

So of course I wanted my makeup to look AMAZING!

I wanted a makeup look that was Neutral but had a little kick to it!

I found this GORGEOUS picture of Adele last night and had to use it as my inspiration!

Here is my take on it!

Products Used

FACE:
Embroylisse Moisturizer
Revlon PhotoReady 005, 008
MAC Studio Finish NC35
CoverFX Setting FX Light
MAC Golden Nectar High-Light Powder
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Medium Deep
Mac Blush in Style
Mac Blush in Melba

EYES:
MAC PaintPot in Groundwork
(I used a mixture of Brule, Malt, and Bamboo e/s from MAC on the entire eye area as a base)
MAC e/s Ricepaper
MAC e/s Cork
MAC e/s BrownDown
MAC e/s Shroom
MAC e/s Carbon
MAC Eye Kohl in Smolder
LASH ROYALTY lashes in
Maybelline One by One Mascara in Deep Black

LIPS:
MAC Lip Pencil in Subculture
MAC Lipglass in Bubble Tea

Hope you beauties enjoyed this look!!

XOXO

Tags: , ,

Categories: inspired looks

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

One Comment on “MAKEUP INSPIRED BY ADELE”

  1. February 3, 2012 at 8:49 AM #

    Te ver hermosa!!!, me gusta mucho como luce tu maquillaje y obviamente inspirado en la bella Adele!!!

Leave a Reply

