Fresh Faces in Fashion Designers

Last night I was able to attend a great event hosted by GEN ART to celebrate the fresh faces in fashion.


I brought my mom as my date, but I want to thank Maxine from Vanity Girl Hollywood for inviting me!!

It was such a nice venue! the view was AMAZING!
You could literally see all of Hollywood and see in the distance Downtown LA.

The place was filled with trendy fashionistas.
It was really cool because they had a couple BIG Flat screen TVS that was showing the fashion for all these designers.


It was an awesome feeling watching people watch your work walk down the isle and hear them comment on how good the show looked!

I had a great time watching a live photo-shoot for all the fashion designers.
At the end of the event they even had a model in the pool!!

The best part of the night was hanging out with two of my favorite companies!!
I had a nice chat with Maxine!


She is such a doll and her Vanities are AMAZING!
They produced such great lighting that I did have to use my flash on my camera!!

It was also awesome seeing Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics.


I was able to chat and hang out with Director of Education & Artistry, Philip Luque and MUA Aliana Moss.

Its always fun with the Youngblood crew!!

Here are some pictures of the night!!

I hope everyone has a great weekend! xo

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: EVENTS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

One Comment on “Fresh Faces in Fashion Designers”

  1. Marcos
    November 14, 2011 at 10:15 AM #

    I see that my extraordinary photographic skills made it onto your blog… Where’s my royalty?? 🙂
    Drop me a line when you get a sec
    M

Leave a Reply

