Why the change?

Happy New Year Beauties!!
I am so happy to be back!!

I just wanted to dedicate a post to why I decided to do the name change.

My blog opened in March 2011 with the URL ODmakeup.com and the title Beauty Obsessed.

2011 was a big year for me in the Beauty Industry.
Not only did I introduce myself to the Beauty Blogging World,
I also was introduced to some awesome companies, and made a name for myself in the professional makeup world here in LA.

That name being Olivia Danielle makeup (ODmakeup).

Because my name in the industry was something different than my website, it became necessary for the name change in order to be easily found.

I thought it was a perfect time to launch the new name with the new year!

Make sure you check out the
New Year, New Look contest for your chance to get a new look too!

Click on the picture to show you how you can WIN!!

Thank you for all your support!!

xoxo

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

