LOTD: It’s A Cyber Kind of Day!

MAC Prep + Prime Lip
MAC Vino Lip Pencil
MAC Cyber Lipstick

With all this talk today about censorship and SOPA, Cyber lipstick came to mind when getting ready today.

I usually never put lipstick on . You know how when you don’t wear something a lot, and when you do, you feel completely uncomfortable, like you look funny… Thats how I feel when I wear lipstick.

I absolutely loved how it turned out today, didn’t feel uncomfortable at all!!  I think I found my go to lipstick.

Would you beauties like me to start posting LOTD? I think this has inspired me to wear lipstick more often!!

I would love to know what your go to lipstick shade is!!

xo

Tags: , , ,

Categories: LOOKBOOK, LOTD

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “LOTD: It’s A Cyber Kind of Day!”

  1. January 18, 2012 at 8:41 PM #

    It would be nice if you coulld photograph the lipstick, is it an older one or a newer one?

    • January 19, 2012 at 1:17 AM #

      That’s a great idea! Thank you!

      You can find this shade at any Mac store or online. It’s part of their permanent collection.

Leave a Reply

