Get a free lipgloss at Victoria’s Secret!

Hello beauties!
I just wanted to share this awesome beauty deal with you!

20120402-163201.jpg

Receive a FREE beauty rush lipgloss with any in store purchase at Victoria’s Secret !

I found this awesome coupon on app I downloaded, and it totally worked with today’s purchase!

20120402-163428.jpg

I decided to get the shade in “I want candy”
It’s a creamy Midtone pink with no shimmer that really does smell like candy!

This offer is valid until April 12, 2012!

Let me know if you use it and what shade you decide to get!

Xo
Olivia

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: BRANDS, DEALS, Victoria's Secret

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

One Comment on “Get a free lipgloss at Victoria’s Secret!”

  1. marshmelly411
    May 25, 2012 at 12:55 PM #

    Hi Olivia! I found your blog through Beautylish! I’m starting a Blog Hop just for WordPress bloggers…I think it will be a great way to get WordPress blogs some more recognition! If you’re interested in linking up, just go here: http://www.adorabeauty.net/?p=3607 It will be up each weekend from Friday to Sunday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

