Urban Decay on HauteLook

Hello Beauties!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!
If your Monday hasn’t been anything you hoped of, I wanted to share this awesome deal I found!

Urban Decay is on HauteLook, and at amazing prices!

I have always wanted to buy a book of shadows but never could never commit because of the price, plus I probably would have all dupes of the shadows.

Today I can finally say I am a proud owner!

Look at this amazing deal!

20120409-113528.jpg

That’s right, only $24 (plus tax and shipping)

I am so excited to get this in the mail and try it out.

Do you beauties own this book of shadows, how do you like it?

If you are not a member of HauteLook, here is my personal invite link:

 Review coming soon!
Tags: , , , ,

Categories: BRANDS, DEALS, HauteLook, URBAN DECAY

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “Urban Decay on HauteLook”

  1. April 15, 2012 at 7:53 AM #

    Fantastic article. Really Cool.

  2. April 19, 2012 at 5:13 PM #

    Thank you for your post.Really thank you! Great.

Leave a Reply

