Vogue Italia

I just wanted to share with all my fellow beauty lovers out there and share some exciting news.
On April 12th I was informed that one of the photos from a shoot I did with Kid Dangerous Clothing line, here in Los Angeles, was featured on Vogue Italia’s website.

As you can image… I am freaking out. This is such a huge accomplishment and achievement, that I was not expecting from this shoot.

The beauty industry is truly amazing and with all the love and support from every artist, company, photographer, blogger, etc, I am so proud to say I am part of this circle.

Please if you have time, check out the link and give it some love
http://www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/f3ec2292-6ac5-4f6d-8973-2bcac0247590/Image

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: NEWS

Subscribe

Get connected for all the latest on beauty!

2 Comments on “Vogue Italia”

  1. April 19, 2012 at 2:12 PM #

    Congrats! Big things to come!

    • April 19, 2012 at 5:19 PM #

      Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

